FORM-21E (See Rule 64) Return of Election

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly-2013 from 14-SHALIMAR BAGH Assembly Constituency.

RETURN OF ELECTION

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number Polled	of	Votes
1.	NARESH KUMAR GUPTA	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	15659		
2.	RAVINDER NATH BANSAL	BHARTIYA JANATA PARTY	36584		
3.	RAJ KUMAR	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	2664		
4.	BILAKSHAN	BHARTIYA JANTA DAL (INTEGRATED)	192		
5.	BANDANA KUMARI	AAM AADAMI PARTY	47235		
6.	SURENDER PAL SINGH	RASHTRAVADI JANATA PARTY	315		
7.	G.L. KHANNA	INDEPENDENT	3751		
8.	NOTA		922		

Total number of Electors : 161126
Total Number of valid votes polled : 107322
Total number of rejected votes : 20
Total number of tendered votes : 0

I declare that -

SMT. BANDANA KUMARI of 70A Block BB (West) Shalimar Bagh, Delhi has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place Delhi

Date: 08 December 2013.

Returning Officer